Mass Schedule – December 2021

Date Day Time Ward
01-01-2022 Saturday 7:00am 16+17+18+19
(New Year’s Day) 9:00am 1+2+3+4+5
02-01-2022 Sunday 7:00am 6
9:00am 10
08-01-2022 Saturday 6:00am 11
09-01-2022 Sunday 7:00am 7
9:00am 18
15-01-2022 Saturday 6:00pm 19
16-01-2022 Sunday 7:00am 12
9:00am 8
22-01-2022 Saturday 6:00pm 9
23-01-2022 Sunday 7:00am 1
9:00am 13
29-01-2022 Saturday 6:00pm 14
30-01-2022 Sunday 7:00am 10
9:00am 2