Mass Schedule – Feburary 2021

Date Day Ward Number Time
14/02/2021 Sunday Legiao Marie 5:30 am
14/02/2021 Sunday Catechists 7:00 am
14/02/2021 Sunday Parish Youth Group 8:30 am
14/02/2021 Sunday Parish Pastoral Council 10:00 am
15/02/2021 Monday 1+ 2 7:00 am
16/02/2021 Tuesday 3+ 4 7:00 am
17/02/2021 Ash Wednesday 7 + 8 6:15 am
17/02/2021 Ash Wednesday 9 + 10 7:30 am
17/02/2021 Ash Wednesday 1 I + 12 6:00 pm
18/02/2021 Thursday 13+14 7:00 am
19/02/2021 Friday 15+16 7:00 am
19/02/2021 Friday(+ way of Cross) 17 + 18 + 19 5:30 pm
20/02/2021 Saturday 5 + 6 7:00 am
20/02/2021 Saturday (DominicA mass) 1 + 2 6:00 pm
21/02/2021 Sunday 3 + 4 7:00 am
21/02/2021 Sunday 5 +6 9:00 am
21/02/2021 Sunday (Way of the Cross) members PPC 5:30 pm
22/02/2021 Monday 2 + 3 7:00 am
23/02/2021 Tuesday 4 + 5 7:00 am
24/02/2021 Wednesday 6 + 7 7:00 am
25/02/2021 Thursday 8 + 9 7:00 am
26/02/2021 Friday 10+11 7:00 am
26/02/2021 Friday(+ way of Cross) 14 + 15+16 5:30 pm
27/02/2021 Saturday 1 + 2 7:00 am
27/02/2021 Saturday 7 + 8 6:00 pm
28/02/2021 Sunday 9 + 9 7:00 am
28/02/2021 Sunday 10 + 11 9:00 am

The above mass schedule is subject to change due to any eventuality.
All are requested to abide by the Standard operating system.