Sunday Liturgy Organisers

Date Day Time Organisers
4/5/2024 Saturday 6:00pm Ward 17
5/5/2024 Sunday 6:15am Ward 5
7:30am Ward 10
 9:00am Divine Mercy Group
11/5/2024 Saturday 6:00pm Ward 18
12/5/2024 Sunday 6:15am Ward 6
7:30am Ward 11
  9:00am Ward 1
18/05/2024 Saturday 6:00pm Ward 19
19/05/2024 Sunday 6:15am Ward 7
  7:30am Ward 12
 9:00am Ward 2
25/05/2024 Saturday 6:00pm St. Sebastian Parish youth
26/05/2024 Sunday 6:15am Ward 8
7:30am Ward 13
9:00am Ward 3
1/6/2024 Saturday 6:00pm NO MASS
2/6/2024 Sunday 6:15am Ward 9
7:30am Ward 14
9:00am Ward 4
8/6/2024 Saturday 6:00pm NO MASS
9/6/2024 Sunday 6:15am Ward 10
7:30am Ward 15
9:00am Ward 5