Sunday Liturgy Organisers

June 2022

Date Day Time Organiser
04-06-2022 Saturday 6:00pm Ward 7
05-06-2022 Sunday 7:00am Ward 8
9:00am Ward 9
11-06-2022 Saturday 6:00pm Ward 10
12-06-2022 Sunday 7:00am Ward 11
9:00am Ward 12
18-06-2022 Saturday 6:00pm Ward 13
19-06-2022 Sunday 7:00am Ward 14
9:00am Ward 15
25-06-2022 Saturday 6:00pm Ward 16
26-06-2022 Sunday 7:00am Ward 17
9:00am Ward 18
02-07-2022 Saturday 6:00 PM Ward 19
03-07-2022 Sunday 7:00am Ward 01
9:00am Ward 2